kvsro varanasi
Vidyalaya

 

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

PATNA REGION,PATNA

LINKS TO THE WEBSITES OF KVs

As on 01.06.2013

 

S.No.

Name of KV

E-mail

Website

1

Araria

arariakv@yahoo.in

http://www.kvararia.org

2

Arrah

principalkvara@yahoo.com

www.kv-arg.org

 

3

Aurangabad

kvaurangabad@gmail.com

httpp://www.kv.aurangabad.org

 

4

Banka

kvbanka@rediffmail.com

httpp://www.kvbanka.org

 

5

Barauni HFC

kvbarauni@gmail.com

www.kvhfcbarauni.org

 

6

Barauni IOC 

kvioc@rediffmail.com

www.kviocbarauni.org

 

7

Bela

kvbela11@rediffmail.com

httpp://www.kvrwpbela.org

 

8

Bihta

kv_bihata@sify.com

www.kvafsbihta.org

 

9

Buxar

kvbuxar@gmail.com

www.kvbuxar.com

 

10

Chhapra

kvchapra@sify.com

www.kvchapra.org

 

11

Danapur Cantt

kv_dr@rediffmail.com

www.kvdanapurpatna.org

 

12

Darbhanga – I (AFS)

kvafsdarbhanga@yahoo.in,

www.kv1afsdarbhanga.org

13

Darbhanga – II

kv2dbn@yahoo.co.in, kv2dbn@gmail.com

www.kb2dharbhanga.in

 

14

Garhara

kvgarhara@rediffmail.com

www.kvgarhara.org

 

15

Gaya No. 1

kvno1gy@rediffmail.com

www.kv1gaya.org

 

16

Gaya No. 2

kvno2_asccentre@yahoo.com

www.kv2gaya.org

 

17

Hajipur

princy_kvh@yahoo.co.in

www.kvhajipur.org

 

18

Harnaut

kvharnaut@yahoo.com

http://www.kvcrwpharnaut.com

 

19

Jamalpur 

kvjamalpursmailbox@rediffmail.com  

www.kvjamalpur.org

 

20

 Jawaharnagar

kvjawaharnagar@sify.com

www.kvjawaharnagar.org

 

21

Jehanabad

kvjnbd@yahoo.co.in

www.kvjehanabad.org

 

22

Jhaphan

kvcrpfjhaphanjhaphan@yahoo.in

www.kvjhaphan.org

 

23

Kahalgaon NTPC

kvdntpc@yahoo.co.in

http://www.kvkahalgaon.com

 

24

Katihar

mailme_kvkatihar@rediffmail.com

www.kvkatihar.org

 

25

Khagaria

kvkhagaria@yahoo.com

www.kvkhagaria.org

 

26

Khagaul

kv_khagaul@rediffmail.com

http://www.kvkhagaul.com

 

27

Kishanganj, BSF

kvkishanganj@yahoo.com

www.kvkishanganj.org

 

28

Lakhisarai

kvlakhisarai@yahoo.co.in

http://www.kvlakhisarai.bih.nic.in

 

29

Mashrak

kv_mashrak@yahoo.com

 www.kvmashrak.com

 

30

Mokamaghat ,CRPF

kvmkgcrpf@gmail.com

www.kvcrpfmokama.org

 

31

Motihari

kv_motihari@yahoo.co.in

www.kvmotihari.org

 

32

Muzaffarpur

principalkvm@rediffmail.com,

kvmuzaffarpur.gmail.com

www.kvmuzaffarpur.org

 

33

Nalanda OF

principal_kvrajgir@rediffmail.com

http://www.kvrajgir.org.in

 

34

Patna No. 1

kvk1dotpatna@yahoo.co.in

http://www.kvkankarbaghpatna.org

 

35

Patna No.2

kvbaileyroad@rediffmail.com

www.baileyroadpatna.org

 

36

Purnea

kvafspurnea@hotmail.com

www.kvafspurnea.org

 

37

Pusa (RAU)

kvpusarau@yahoo.com

www.kvraupusa.org

 

38

Saharsa

kvsaharsa@yahoo.co.in

www.kvsaharsa.org

 

39

Samastipur

kvsamastipur@yahoo.com

www.kvsamastipur.org

 

40

Sonepur

kvsonp@yahoo.co.in

www.kvsonpur.org

 

41

Sheohar

ppl_sheohar@rediffmail.com

www.kvsheohar.org

 

 

                                 

 

Best viewed using IE8 or above with 1024 X 768 resolution.
 
Design & Care : KVSRO